ORGANIZATIONAL **HEAD OF DEPARTMENT CHART PLAN** Anne Merrild **DEPUTY HEAD HEAD OF SECRETARIAT** OF DEPARTMENT Mette Alberg Mosgaard (Research) Marianne Nyborg Pernille S. Bertelsen (Studies) COLLABORATION **DEPARTMENT COUNCIL AND WORKING ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE HEAD OF SECTION A HEAD OF SECTION B HEAD OF SECTION C HEAD OF SECTION D HEAD OF SECTION E** Janni Sørensen Jakob Zinck Thellufsen Bente Nørgaard Pia Bøgelund Malene Freudendal-Pedersen LAND MANAGEMENT SUSTAINABLE PROBLEM BASED LEARNING DANISH CENTRE FOR **DESIGN FOR** IN ENGINEERING EDUCATION **ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSMENT** SUSTAINABILITY **& GOVERNANCE ENERGY PLANNING** Head of Research Group: Andres Felipe Valderrama Pineda Finn Kjær Christensen Henrik Lund Xiangyun Du Lone Kørnøv SUSTAINABILITY. **CENTRE FOR PLANNING FOR GEODESY INNOVATION & POLICY BLUE GOVERNANCE URBAN SUSTAINABILITY** Head of Research Group: Head of Research Group: Head of Research Group: Head of Research Group: Ehsan Forootan Arne Remmen Kristen Ounanian Maj-Britt Quitzau **GEOINFORMATICS TECHNO-ANTHROPOLOGY** LIFE CYCLE **& EARTH OBSERVATION AND PARTICIPATION** SUSTAINABILITY Head of Research Group: Head of Research Group: Head of Research Group: Jamal Jokar Arsanjani Maurizio Teli Massimo Pizzol





































